Hilltops Release 2015 Schedule

PHOTO COURTESY: Steve Hiscock

The Saskatoon Hilltops will open defense of their PFC and Canadian Bowl Titles on the road, August 16th in Calgary in a rematch of last year’s championship game.

The teams’ home schedule kicks-off two weeks later when they host Winnipeg August 30th at Saskatoon Minor Football Field.

Also of note will be the teams’ annual In The End Zone Fundraising dinner that is set for September 5th when they host Regina in a night game at SMF Field.

Here is the complete schedule:

Sunday, August 16 VS Calgary Colts (Away) – 1:00 pm

Sunday, August 23 VS Winnipeg Rifles (Away) – 1:00 pm

Sunday, August 30 VS Winnipeg Rifles (Home) – 1:00 pm

Saturday, September 5 VS Regina Thunder (Home) – 7:00 pm

Saturday, September 12 VS Regina Thunder (Away) – 7:00 pm

Sunday, September 20 VS Edmonton Huskies (Home) – 1:00 pm

September 26 & 27 Weekend – Bye Week

Sunday, October 4 VS Edmonton Wildcats (Away) – 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 11 VS Calgary Colts (Home) – 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 18 – PFC Semi-Final

Sunday, October 25 – PFC Final

Canadian Bowl – TBA

Games will be broadcast on CJWW or 92.9 The Bull.